View Cart Feedback
Please rate your experience
with Midleton GAA Club
Leave this field empty
Leave this field empty

You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how

Club Officers

President – Canon Jim Killeen P.P., V.F..

Vice Presidents - Canon Collie O’ Donovan, Fr. Eamon Barry, Canon Denis Kelleher, Br. Michael Cunningham, Sean Hennessy, Patrick Crotty, Tom Cotter, Paddy Fitzgerald, Patrick Horgan, Seamus Murphy, Jack Cotter, David O’Brien

Executive Committee 2023


John Fenton 087 9792024


Liam Wade 087 2562304



John Hogan 086 8643079

Ger Lawton 087 4143094                                                                      email:

Kieran Denihan                                                                                      email:

Development Plan Co Ordinator Vincent Reddy 087 2521285  

Childrens Welfare Officer
Jerome Curtin 0872100989

Irish and Cultural Officer
Diarmaid Ó Dálaigh 086 2340932

Football Secretary
John Ferriter 086-8034442

County Board Delegate
Diarmaid Ó Dálaigh 086 2340932

Health & Wellbeing Officer
Mairead Beausang 087 2412010

Coaching Officer
Martin McSweeney 087 6972147

Health & Safety Officer
Sean Corcoran 087 8187978

East Cork Board Delegates
Jim O'Sullivan 086 1639010 (Hurling)
John Curtin 086 2646748 (Football)

Chairman of Facilities Committe - Coleman Quirke

Players Representative - Aidan Ryan                                                 

Ladies Footbal Chairman - Brian Sheedy                                          

Camogie Chairperson - Tracey Ryan                                                  

Juvenile Chairman - Michael Carroll                                                                             


© 2024 Midleton GAA Club | Web design by Granite Digital