View Cart Feedback
Please rate your experience
with Midleton GAA Club
Leave this field empty
Leave this field empty

You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how

3 in a row East Cork Junior C Hurling Champions

07 December, 2013


Congrats to Gavin, Mick & Ger and all the players on their great victory today over Cobh by 0-10 v 1-05 in Lisgoold completing an historic 3 in a row.

Team: Byran Rossiter, Patrick Stack, Sean Corcoran, Patrick Dunlea (capt.), Cathal Mc Carthy, Barry Fitzgerald, Brendan Ferriter, Justin Costigan, Killian Deady, Robert Williams , Micheal Keohane, Phillip O Neill, Kieran Maloney, Joe Loftus & Paul Aherne. Subs used Stephen O Brien & Robbie Barry, subs not used Brian Fitzgerald, Shane Goulding, Paul O Brien, James O Leary & Shane Buckley.       



Chairman Liam Ryan and Michael Tobin proudly display the Sean Og Murphy Cup, Michael Foley Cup and the Dick Barrett Cup all won recently.


Denis O Sullivan exhibits his Gaa collection at the Club


Many thanks to all our collectors, supporters and Market Green shopping Centre for all the help over the last two days with the Juvenile Xmas Draw Ticket sales.



For 2014 all Club Coaches need to Garda Vetted. If you have previously submitted a form & have not received a reply, the reason may be that the Youth Officer in Cork may have received the form 3 months after the date it was signed by you, deeming it invalid.
All managers of every team at this stage has received forms for their teams coaches/selectors who are not vetted.
The deadline to return your form is the 17th of Jan 2014 in the provided envelope (sealed) to Pearse McCarthy. We would ask everyone for their cooperation.
Any queries you have please don't hesitate to contact Pearse on
(087) 289 0888



© 2024 Midleton GAA Club | Web design by Granite Digital