View Cart Feedback
Please rate your experience
with Midleton GAA Club
Leave this field empty
Leave this field empty

You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how

CBS Primary School Midleton Sciath na Scoil Winners

29 May, 2013

Sciath na Scoil Victory

Congratulations to CBS Primary School Midleton on their fantastic victory today in the Sciath na Scoil hurling final in Pairc Ui Rinn.

They defeated Carrigtwohill CBS by 4-07 v 1-04 in the Roinn 2 final.

A entourage of seven buses left the school this morning to bring huge support to their team and was'nt it worth it in the end. 

Well done to the team coaches Mr Jim O Sullivan and Mr Jason Bateman.The win was indeed a fitting tribute to retiring school Principal Mr Pat Fitzgerald who has been a fantastic supporter and promoter of Gaelic games in the school. We wish him a healthy and happy retirement.


Eric Mc Kenna Duggan, Patrick Kane, Ciaran Evans, Niall Higgins, Ronan Lynch, Cian Farmer, Adam Meade, Griffin Hurley, Ross O Regan (capt), Eathan Daly Harkin, Jake Shanahan, Evan Mc Evoy, Daniel Cagney, Ryan O Riordan, Daragh Desmond, Coleman Quinn, Aaron Mulcahy, Adam O Connell, David Scanlon & Alan Power. 



© 2023 Midleton GAA Club | Web design by Granite Digital