View Cart Feedback
Please rate your experience
with Midleton GAA Club
Leave this field empty
Leave this field empty

You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how

Senior - Hurling

Selectors 2018

Paddy Fitzgerald (Manager) 
Ger Fitzgerald
Sean O Brien
Terence Mc Carthy (086 6013228)
Peter Smyth

REDFM Senior Hurling League Fixtures HERE

Senior Hurling Championship (Divisions/Colleges Section)
Round 1
(A) UCC v Carrigdhoun
(B) CIT v Carbery
(C) Imokilly v Muskerry
(D) Duhallow v Avondhu

Round 2 (Winners from Round 1)
A v D
B v C

Senior Hurling Championship (Clubs Section)
Round 1
(A) Killeagh v Douglas
(B) Midleton v Bishopstown
(C) Sarsfields v Ballyhea
(D) Erins Own v Bride Rovers
(E) Carrigtwohill v Blackrock
(F) Ballymartle v Glen Rovers
(G) Na Piarsaigh v Bandon
(H) Newtownshandrum v Kanturk
(I) Newcestown v St Finbarr's

Round 2
F v C
D v G
H v B
A v I
losers of E a bye






Fixtures Results

© 2018 Midleton GAA Club | Web design by Granite Digital