View Cart Feedback
Please rate your experience
with Midleton GAA Club
Leave this field empty
Leave this field empty

You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how

Munster Hurling Championship Cork v Waterford

04 June, 2015

Munster SHC Semi-Final Cork v Waterford.

Cork will play Waterford in the Munster Senior Hurling Championship Semi-Final on Sunday June 7th at 4:00pm in Semple Stadium Thurles. Preceded by Munster IHC Semi-Final Cork v Waterford at 2:00pm.

Cork Intermediate Hurling

1.   Paudgie Buckley (Mallow)
2.   Barra Ó Tuama (Castlemartyr)
3.   Ed Finn (Ballinhassig)
4.   Greg Murphy (Newcestown)
5.   Kevin Kavanagh (Carrigaline) Capt.
6.   Donnacha O’Donovan (Ballinhassig)
7.   Tomas Lawerence (Brian Dillons)
8.   Danny Flynn (Charleville)
9.   Shane McCarthy (Ballinhassig)
10. Willie Leahy (Aghada)
11. Andrew Cagney (Charleville)
12. Michael Collins (Ballinhassig)
13. Noel McNamara (Kilworth)
14. Fintan O’Leary (Ballinhassig)
15. Tony Murphy (Carrigaline)

16. Stephen O’Sullivan (Meelin)
17. Kieran Lane (Kilworth)
18. Paudie Butler (Argideen Rangers)
19. Martin Brennan (Fermoy)
20. Kieran Sheehan (Kilbrin)
21. John Sheehan (Argideen Rangers)
22. John Morrissey (Ballyhea)
23. Arron Sheehan (Mallow)
24. Pat Herlihy (Mallow)

Team Management: Ronan Dwane (Aghada) - Manager, Peter Brennan (Ballinhassig), Jerry Lenihan (Inniscarra), Pat O’Connell (Delany Rovers), Ronan Sheehan (Mallow). Medical Officer: Dr. Paddy Burke. Physiotherapist: Kieran Lenihan

Cork Senior Hurling
1.   Anthony Nash (Kanturk) Capt.
2.   Shane O’Neill (Bishopstown)
3.   Stephen McDonnell (Glen Rovers)
4.   Brian Murphy (Bride Rovers)
5.   Damien Cahalane (St. Finbarr's)
6.   Mark Ellis (Millstreet)
7.   Cormac Murphy (Mallow)
8.   Daniel Kearney (Sarsfields)
9.   Aidan Walsh (Kanturk)
10. Conor Lehane (Midleton)
11. Seamus Harnedy (St. Ita's)
12. Bill Cooper (Youghal)
13. Alan Cadogan (Douglas)
14. Luke O’Farrell (Midleton)
15. Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers)


16. Patrick Collins (Ballinhassig)
17. William Kearney (Sarsfields)
18. Killian Burke (Midleton)
19. Aidan Ryan (Midleton)
20. Patrick Cronin (Bishopstown)
21. Brian Lawton (Castlemartyr)
22. Rob O’Shea (Carrigaline)
23. Darren McCarthy (Ballymartle)
24. Stephen Moylan (Douglas)
25. Paudie O’Sullivan (Cloyne)
26. Jamie Coughlan (Newtownshandrum)

Team Management: Jimmy Barry-Murphy (St. Finbarr’s) - Manager, Mark Landers (Killeagh) - Coach, Johnny Crowley (Bishopstown), Seánie McGrath (Glen Rovers).

Medical Officer: Dr. Con Murphy. Chartered Physiotherapist: Declan O’Sullivan.


Book in advance to secure preferred seats - Check details

Juvenile ticket packages available from €3.00 - deadline Tuesday 2nd. June. 

Central block stand tickets and club juvenile discount package available for June 7th clash. 

Adult Covered Stand: €30

Adult Uncovered Stand: €25

Adult Terrace: €20

Juveniles are €5 in all locations of the stadium.

Students & OAP’s can buy full price Adult tickets and receive concession at designated turnstiles on the day.

This is a reserved seating fixture.

© 2021 Midleton GAA Club | Web design by Granite Digital