View Cart Feedback
Please rate your experience
with Midleton GAA Club
Leave this field empty
Leave this field empty

You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how

Allianz Hurling League Final Cork v Waterford

29 April, 2015


Semple Stadium Sunday 3rd. May. Throw-in 3.30pm. Referee: Johnny Ryan.

Ticket Information: To purchase tickets or your local participating Centra or Hurleys Supervalu store.

Pre-purchase price: Adult: €20.00 (No concessions) Juveniles: €5.00 

Match Day Price: Adult: €25.00

Concessions: €20.00 (bought at the venue on match day only) Juveniles: €5.00 

This is an unreserved seating fixture.

Pre-Purchase discount ends midnight on the day before the fixture.


Cork Senior Hurling Team v Waterford lines out as follows:

1.   Anthony Nash (Kanturk)

2.   Shane O’Neill (Bishopstown)

3.   Aidan Ryan (Midleton)

4.   Stephen McDonnell (Glen Rovers)

5.   Lorcán McLoughlin (Kanturk)

6.   Mark Ellis (Millstreet)

7.   Cormac Murphy (Mallow)

8.   Daniel Kearney (Sarsfields)

9.   Aidan Walsh (Kanturk)

10. Bill Cooper (Youghal)

11. Seamus Harnedy (St. Ita’s)

12. Rob O’Shea (Carrigaline)

13. Alan Cadogan (Douglas)

14. Conor Lehane (Midleton)

15. Patrick Horgan (Glen Rovers)


16. Patrick Collins (Ballinhassig)

17. Damien Cahalane (St. Finbarr’s)

18. Killian Burke (Midleton)

19. William Kearney (Sarsfields)

20. Brian Lawton (Castlemartyr)

21. Patrick Cronin (Bishopstown)

22. Darren McCarthy (Ballymartle)

23. Paudie O’Sullivan (Cloyne)

24. Stephen Moylan (Douglas)

25. Luke O’Farrell (Midleton)

26. Jamie Coughlan (Newtownshandrum)

Note: Brian O’Sullivan (Fermoy) not considered due to injury.

Team Management: Jimmy Barry-Murphy (St. Finbarr’s) - Manager, Mark Landers (Killeagh) - Coach, Johnny Crowley (Bishopstown), Seánie McGrath (Glen Rovers).

Medical Officer: Dr. Con Murphy. Chartered Physiotherapist: Declan O’Sullivan.



© 2020 Midleton GAA Club | Web design by Granite Digital