View Cart Feedback
Please rate your experience
with Midleton GAA Club
Leave this field empty
Leave this field empty

You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how

Christmas Raffle Winners

18 December, 2012

Juvenile Xmas Draw Results 2012

1st Prize Brendan Galvin, Youghal – 500 Litres of Oil (East Cork Oil)
2nd Prize Anthony Cody, Midleton - €200 Shopping Voucher (Hurleys Supervalu)
3rd Prize Tim Dineen, Millbrook - €100 Meat Voucher (M Maloney Golf Club) 
4th Prize Breda Mulcahy c/o Bingo – Lunch for 2 (Sage Restaurant)
5th Prize Seamus Murphy, Midleton – Voucher – (O’Brien’s Garage)
6th Prize Killian McCarthy, Bromley Court – 4 Bags of Coal (AMAC Farm Supplies)
7th Prize Liz Shanahan, Rosary Place – Shopping Voucher (Wallis Town Bar)
8th Prize Evan Rowlands, Broomfield – Meat Voucher (O’Farrell’s Butchers)
9th Prize Peter Barry c/o Kevin McSweeney – Meal Voucher (Waterock House)
10th Prize Lucy Allen c/o Aidan Barry – Shopping Voucher (McDaid’s Bar)
11th Prize Billy Cody, Forrest Hill – Lunch Voucher (Finin’s Restaurant)
12th Prize Gary Johnson, Maple Leaf Bar – Sports Voucher (An Teach Beag)
13th Prize Paul Murphy, Castleredmond – DVD player (Pat Irwin Electrical)
14th Prize Liam Walsh, The Cotswolds – Sports Voucher (Liam O’Keeffe)
15th Prize Daire Mooney, Brookdale – Meat Voucher (Niall McCarthy Bar)
16th Prize Paddy Goldspring, Cork Rd – Sports Voucher (Redwood Power Tools)
17th Prize Isabel Kelly, Ballydesmond – Hurley (Tracey Hurleys)
18th Prize Liam O’Donnell c/o Goldie – Voucher (Ted Murphy Garden Centre)
19th Prize Noel O’Driscoll, Willowbank – Shopping Voucher (Liam O’Keeffe)
20th Prize Francis Maher c/o Jim O’Sullivan – Hamper (Murphy’s Pharmacy)
21st Prize Anne Cagney, Dungourney – Mystery Prize (Club Supporter)
22nd Prize Trish Carroll, Broomfield – Sports Voucher (Maple Leaf Bar)
23rd Prize Frank Hogan c/o Denis Fitzgerald – Sports Bag (Welch Sports)
24th Prize Martina Harpur, Willowbank – Meal Voucher (Farmgate Restaurant)
25th Prize Susan Carroll c/o Gary Carroll – Biscuits (Dennehy’s Newsagents)
26th Prize Brendan O’Neill c/o O’Neills Bar – Voucher (Headquarters)
27th Prize Sean Corcoran – Bottle Brandy (GAA Pavilion)
28th Prize Samuel Morrissey, Ballymacsliney – Meat Voucher (O’Neills Bar)
29th Prize Diarmuid Lester, Ballinacurra – Bottle Whiskey (Dave & Angela’s Shop)
30th Prize Michael Morrissey – Sports Voucher (Lenihans Bar)

© 2021 Midleton GAA Club | Web design by Granite Digital